GeneralBackups
Last updated
Create a backup of your world
Save a restore point before making changes to your world.
Create a manual backup
A backup saves a copy of your current world so you can restore it later. Create one before uploading a different world or changing world files if you want to keep a restore point.
- Open Backups.
- Choose Create Backup, then confirm.
To restore your world from a backup, see the Choose your restore point section.
Check your backup limit
Open Retention on the Backups page to see how many backups are kept and the limit for each type.